Theme Panel: The European Union After Brexit

The European Union After Brexit

Saturday, August 31, 8:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.

Co-sponsored by Division 11: Comparative Politics

(Chair) Janet M. Laible, Lehigh University; (Presenter) Mark I. Vail, Tulane University; (Presenter) Michelle P. Egan; (Presenter) Scott L. Greer, University of Michigan; (Presenter) Willem Maas, Glendon College, York University; (Presenter) Holly Jarman, University of Michigan; (Presenter) Federiga M. Bindi, Center for Transatlantic Relation at SAIS Johns Hopkins

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.