Meet the 2020 Michael Brintnall Teaching & Learning Award Winner: John Twichell of the University of Miami

The Michael Brintnall Teaching and Learning Award supports faculty attendance at the Teaching and Learning Conference and is named in honor of former APSA Executive Director Michael Brintnall, who was deeply committed to advancing the scholarship […]