Meet the New 2018 APSA Council Members

New 2018 APSA Council Members and Officers

Congratulations to the newly-elected APSA Council Members and Officers for 2018! These Council Members and Officers will begin their terms in September following the conclusion of the APSA Annual Meeting. For more information about the APSA election process see the APSA bylaws and Rules for Elections.

President-Elect 2018-2019           
Paula D. McClain, Duke University

Vice President | 2018-2019   
Cathy J. Cohen, University of Chicago
Lisa L. Martin, University of Wisconsin, Madison
Dvora Yanow, Wageningen University

Council | 2018-2021
Adam Berinsky, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Ann O’M. Bowman, Texas A&M University
Julia Jordan-Zachery, Providence College
Lori Marso, Union College
Alberto Simpser,Instituto Tecnológico Autónomo de México
Charles Smith, University of California, Irvine
Rocio Titunik, University of Michigan
Lisa Wedeen, University of Chicago