David Lake

Meet The New Council Members: David Lake

David A. Lake is the Jerri-Ann and Gary E. Jacobs Professor of Social Sciences and Distinguished Professor of Political Science at the University of California, San Diego. His research focuses broadly on international relations. He […]

Suzanne Mettler

Meet The New Council Members: Suzanne Mettler

Suzanne Mettler is the Clinton Rossiter Professor of American Institutions in the Government Department at Cornell University. Her research and teaching interests include public policy, American political development, political behavior and civic engagement, and inequality. […]

No Picture

Meet The New Council Members: Bo Rothstein

Bo Rothstein holds the August Röhss Chair in Political Science at University of Gothenburg in Sweden where he is co-founder and head of the Quality of Government (QoG) Institute which was started in 2004. Rothstein […]

Caroline Tolbert

Meet The New Council Members: Caroline Tolbert

Caroline Tolbert is the Professor of Political Science and Collegiate Scholar at the University of Iowa. Her work weaves together a concern with diversity and inequality, elections and representation, and subnational politics and policy. She […]

Frank Baumgartner

Meet The New Council Members: Frank Baumgartner

Frank R. Baumgartner holds the Richard J. Richardson Distinguished Professorship in Political Science at UNC-Chapel Hill.  He received his PhD from the University of Michigan in 1986 after previously getting his BA and MA at […]